

重病學護士協會有限公司

ng Association of Critical Care Nurses Ltd

President

Ms. LEUNG Fung Yee

Annual General Meeting (AGM) For the Year 2019

Vice-President

Mr. LUK Hing Wah

Secretaries

Ms. CHAN Yuk Ching
(Ist Secretary)

Ms. POON Yuk Chun (2nd Secretary)

Treasurers

Ms. LI Yuen
(1st Treasurer)

Ms. CHIU Yeung Lin (2nd Treasurer)

<u>Professional Development</u> Committee

Ms. LAI Wing Yan, Vivien (Chairperson)

Mr. LUK Shui Fan, Clares (1st Vice-Chairperson)

Mr. CHU Ngar Wan (2nd Vice- Chairperson)

M.r. CHOO Tat Ming

M r. WONG Yiu Chung, Paul

Date: 3rd December 2019

Time: 18:00

Venue: Choi Fook Eky's Banquet

Nathan Square, 348 Nathan Road, Kowloon

Agenda:

- 1. Confirmation of minutes of the AGM held in 2018
- 2. Report from the President on the Association's work and progress

Fax: 2861 278

- 3. Report from the Professional Development Committee
- 4. Report from Administration Committee
- 5. Treasurer's Report for the Year 2018-2019
- 6. Appointment of Auditor
- 7. Appointment of new council members 2019-2021
- 8. Any other business

Administrative Committee

Mr. KAN Siu Kuen (Chairperson)

Mr. LAO Wing Yu, Benny (Vice-Chairperson)

Mr. TSE Lai Man

Mr, KWIT Yik Hang